Gayniggers From Outer Space: A Review

Gayniggers From Outer Space

“Extraterrestrial beings travel the galaxy to free men ‘oppressed’ by females to make way for an entirely-homosexual society.”

FIVE STARS

1992’s Gayniggers From Outer Space is the Citizen Kane of gaynigger science fiction films. I frequently blog about the genre, so I’d like to believe that I’m speaking from a position of authority.

This is such a triumph of the cinematic medium that I doubt I’ll enjoy watching any other film ever again. For that matter, I may scoop out my eyes so I’ll never befoul my fond memories of seeing this film by accidentally looking at anything else.

Ignore this film at your own cultural peril.

It literally contains the final secret of the universe.

About effwhybee

I enjoy long walks on the beach, ice cream, hate, hypocricy, venom, invective, and kittens.
This entry was posted in filmb, fnord, fuckyourblog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

